As a business member for the Channel District Community Alliance you will have an opportunity to meet and greet your business colleagues in the District at two special occasions each year in addition to having full access to all community activities. Each General Membership meeting we will showcase at least two businesses in the District.

At most of our community parties you will have the opportunity to distribute your materials for potential clients and finally, if you decide to become a part of the Member benefit program, have the opportunity to drive local members to your front door. Please watch the calendar for special events designed just for your business.


NAME Address  Website
American Commercial Construction 111 N. 12th Street, Unit 1552 http://www.accd.biz/contact
Bamboozle Tea Lounge 109 N. 12th Street http://www.bamboozletealounge.com
Bayside Engineering 1104 East Twiggs Street, Suite 100 http://www.baysideng.com
Be Seen Dry Cleaner’s 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd #113
Bell Channelside 1120 E. Twiggs St. http://www.bellapartmentliving.com
Brothers EZ Moving 1101 Channelside Dr, Suite.311 http://www.brothersezmoving.com
Cars, Inc 211 N Meridian Ave http://www.carsinctampa.com
Cena 1208 E. Kennedy Blvd. http://www.cena-channelside.com
Channelside Nail Salon 1208 E. Kennedy Blvd.
City Blue Print Co Inc 119 N 11th St http://www.citybluedigitalimaging.com
City Dog Cantina 1208 E. Kennedy Blvd. http://www.citydogcantina.com
Cooper Johnson Smith 102 South 12th Street http://www.cjsarch.com
David O’Keefe Pop Culture Icons 615 Channelside Dr. http://www.davidokeefe.com
Dickey Studios 1123 E Twiggs St, http://www.dickeystudios.com
Dance Project, The 204 12th St http://www.thedanceproject.org
Duckweed Urban Market (Now Open) The Place at Channelside
EVG – The Earned Value Group 1238 E. Kennedy Blvd. http://www.evginc.com/
Fabrica Wood Fired Pizza 142 S Meridian Ave. Tampa, FL 33602 http://www.fabricapizza.com/
Flambe 615 Channelside Dr. #123 http://www.fusionflambe.com
Foundry 119 – Marketing & Advertising Agency 119 N 11th St #300 http://www.foundry119.com
Galewski Law Group P.A 1112 E. Kennedy Blvd http://www.galewski.com
Geoffrey’s Floral & Cuisine by Design 1112 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
Grand Central at Kennedy 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd #208 http://www.grandcentralatkennedy.com
Hablo Taco 615 Channelside Dr. #127 http://www.hablotaco.com
Harbourside Animal Hospital 1112 Channelside Dr. #4 http://www.harboursidevet.com
Harmon, Woods, Parker & Abrunzo, P.A. 110 North 11th Street, 2nd Floor http://www.harmonwoodslaw.com
Hooters 615 Channelside Dr. #113 http://www.originalhooters.com
IDSTC (International Direct Selling Tech) 1208 E. Kennedy, Suite 222 https://idstc.com
IGD Hospitality 1121 E Twiggs St http://www.theigdgroup.com
JH Williams Oil Company 1237 East Twiggs Street http://www.jhwoil.com
Keller Williams 1208 E. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 232 http://www.kw.com/kw
Kingdome Clothing 615 Channelside Dr. #117 http://www.kingdomeclothing.com
Leavengood, Dauval & Boyle, P.A 110 N 11th St http://www.leavenlaw.com
Lit Cigar Lounge 615 Channelside Dr. http://www.litcigarlounge.com
Maloney’s Irish Pub 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd. #140 http://www.maloneyslocalirishpub.com
Marathon Gas Station 1239 E. Kennedy Blvd.
Mashed Media Group 1208 E. Kennedy Blvd. http://www.mashedmediagroup.com
Mike Winer Law 110 North 11th Street, 2nd Floor http://www.mikewinerlaw.com
Mixon & Hubbell 1101 E Jackson Stree http://mixonandhubbell.com
Orange Theory Fitness 140 S. Meridian Ave. http://www.orangetheoryfitness.com
Pet Tenderlove 112 N 12th St http://petenderlove.com
Pierhouse at Channelside 1226 E. Cumberland Ave. http://www.pierhousetampa.com
Pourhouse 1208 E. Kennedy Blvd #112 http://www.pourhousetampa.com
Powerhouse Gym 1120 E. Kennedy Blvd #129 http://www.pgtampabay.com
Precinct Pizza 615 Channelside Dr. http://www.precinctpizza.com
Riley Animation Studios 103 N 12th St. http://www.rileyanimation.com
Salon 1.0 – Paul Mitchell 1208 E. Kennedy Blvd #123 http://www.thesalon1.net
Seaport Storage – Self Storage Facility 1120 E Twiggs Street http://www.channelsidestorage.com
Skyhouse Apartments 112 N. 12th St. http://www.skyhousechannelside.com
Skyline Graffix 101 South 12th Street http://skylinegraffix.com
Splitsville 615 Channelside Dr. #120 http://www.splitsvillelanes.com
Stageworks Theatre 1120 East Kennedy Blvd Suite 151 http://stageworkstheatre.org/
Surf Down Under 615 Channelside Dr. http://www.surfdownundertampa.com
Tada! Traditional and Digital Arts 108 North 11th Street http://www.traditionalanddigitalarts.com
Thai Thani 615 Channelside Dr. http://www.thaithai.net
The Fantauzzi Law Firm 110 N. 11th Street2nd Floor http://www.fantauzzilaw.com
The Place 912 Channelside Dr. http://www.theplacechannelside.com
The Slade 1190 E. Washington St. http://www.thesladetampa.com
Twelfth Street Studio 101 S 12th St #104 http://twelfthstreetstudio.com
Urban Living Real Estate 101 N. 12th St. #102 http://www.urbanlivingtampa.com
Ventana 1112 Channelside Dr.
Victory Coffee 101 N. 12th St http://www.facebook.com/victorycoffee
Vinyl Smiths 1212 E. Whiting St., #102 http://vinylsmiths.com
Wet Willie’s 615 Channelside Dr. #116 http://www.wetwillies.com
Yacht Starship Dining Cruises 603 Channelside Dr. http://www.yachtstarship.com
Zaritsky Law Firm 1112 Channelside Drive, Suite 1 http://www.zaritskylaw.com
Zelda’s Deli 1239 E. Kennedy Blvd http://www.zeldascafeanddeli.com
CDCA Business Members